Long-term pore control with Skinmiso Pore Corset Serum


If you’ve been reading my blog for a while, you’ll know I have 2 major skin woes: dark spots and large pores (which eventually leads to blackheads…yuck). However, after using the Skinmiso Pore Corset Serum for 1+ month now, I do believe I’ve taken care of my large pores crisis!

Author: Jenny Wu
Jenny Wu

Tess

Saturday 21st of November 2015

I never thought I would need serums or treatments for my face until I went for a facial mid year on my birthday. Mommy hood does that to one, and I have been looking for something for my pores for a long while and your review is a blessing! Thanks so much for sharing the I'm going to go and try to find this at wish trend now :D

Jenny Wu

Thursday 3rd of December 2015

Eep, kind of makes me dread having a kid! But I'm so glad you found my review helpful, and hopefully you get good results with this serum too!

Uglyfish

Saturday 21st of November 2015

I really suffer from enlarged pores, so this sounds like a fantastic product. I don't think I can get it in the UK though, but I shall keep an eye out. However, the acne triggers do sound like they would cause me some trouble, I'm very prone to breakouts! I always enjoy reading your reviews, they're so informative!

Jenny Wu

Thursday 3rd of December 2015

Wishtrend ships worldwide, so you should be able to order it (if you're interested). Glad you found my reviews helpful!

Chic And Alluring

Friday 20th of November 2015

Sounds pretty good! I have pores problems, too. So far, the only thing that seems to help (for me) is Fresh's Lotus Youth Preserve Cream. Even though it doesn't claim to help with pores anywhere on the packaging, it does seem to help with mine over time (I had to use up an entire jar to see the result, though, lol). I'll give your serum a try when I'm done using what I already have (so many products, but only one face. Le sigh). ChicAndAlluring.com

Jenny Wu

Thursday 3rd of December 2015

I was looking at the Fresh Lotus Youth Preserve Cream during the Sephora sale, it looks nice! I found that when your skin is balanced and not dehydrated, your pores will naturally look smaller, so it looks like the Fresh cream did just that :)

Keliee

Thursday 19th of November 2015

I love your reviews so much!!! <3

Jenny Wu

Thursday 3rd of December 2015

Thank you Keliee, so glad to hear that! :)

Comments are closed.