Goodbye blackheads – Ciracle Blackhead Off Sheet review

Author: Jenny Wu
Jenny Wu

Aracely

Wednesday 16th of September 2015

I am very frustrated I do exactly what the directions say and the blackheads aren't popped out

Jenny

Thursday 17th of September 2015

Sorry to hear that :( I find that these sheets work best after you've washed and exfoliated your face, as that allows the essence to really get into your pores and push out the gunk. Also, I wouldn't recommend leaving it on for too long. Hope these tips help!

Belleza Kisses (Tasha)

Saturday 15th of August 2015

OMG! I'm so buying this!!! Thank you for posting those pictures! That literally sealed the deal for me!

Jenny

Tuesday 18th of August 2015

You're welcome Tasha! Hope they work as well for you as they did for me and my husband!

Mai

Monday 29th of June 2015

Hi, can you please tell me how much essence is in the Ciracle Blackhead Off Sheet jar? I received mine with the box damp because the essence had all spilled out. I'm wondering if the pads will dry out quickly now because of this. :(

Jenny

Tuesday 30th of June 2015

Oh no! You should contact the seller and let them know, hopefully they'll give a refund or send you a new product. I'm not sure how much essence was in my jar, but there definitely wasn't any extra liquid in mine. It's like the pads had absorbed everything, so they're soaked in the essence. Hope this helps!

Amandanda

Tuesday 10th of March 2015

So I'm really excited that you reviewed these, haha. I'm way over using pore strips to take out stuff in my pores and I've found that most of what they take out are sebaceous filaments and not blackheads :( Thanks for reviewing this! I'm glad it works so well. It's definitely going in my next Amazon order ^__^

Jenny

Wednesday 11th of March 2015

Hi Amanda! Glad to hear you found the review helpful! I agree, those pore strips usually rip off more of my skin and fine hairs then they do the actual blackheads, not to mention they're terrible for your skin!

Lucy

Tuesday 10th of March 2015

This sounds wonderful there is something so satisfying about removing blackheads. I need to give this a go just hope I can find in the UK Lucy x

Jenny

Wednesday 11th of March 2015

I agree Lucy! I find that the best places to order korean Skincare products would be from Amazon or eBay. Several of them offer free worldwide shipping as well!