Glow on the go: the YSL Touche Éclat Cushion Foundation review

Author: Jenny Wu
Jenny Wu

Icha

Sunday 30th of December 2018

Apa ini oily?apa ini cocok untuk kulit kombinasi?

Jenny

Sunday 30th of December 2018

I don't understand...

ekin

Friday 5th of October 2018

hi ! i would like to know if i hasnt used it for 2-3 month will it dried up ? i actually bought mine and i pressed little bit but i didnt remove the plastic cover on it . just wanted to know if i didnt use it for 2-3 months will dried up without i even using it ? really hope you can reply this ! thankyou

Jenny

Friday 5th of October 2018

I don't think so, mine lasted 6-7 months with regular use, so you should be ok!

Noelle

Monday 21st of August 2017

I still have yet to use a cushion foundation but after reading your review this sounds great. However, I do know that YSL lacks in color range so I may have to find another brand. Great post! -Noelle Elle-no.com

Jenny

Monday 21st of August 2017

Thank you Noelle! I'm really hoping they'll expand the color range for the cushion, it's such a great product otherwise!

Hannah

Wednesday 2nd of August 2017

I've never tried a cushion foundation. I'm tempted to try this, especially because I don't need much coverage (except for serious dark circles). Your bare skin is goals <3 I am loving your blog, you got yourself a new follower!

Hannah Floraful

Jenny

Wednesday 2nd of August 2017

Aww thank you so much for the sweet comment Hannah, really appreciate it and the follow! Definitely check out this cushion when you're at Nordstrom next time :D

Hannah

Tuesday 1st of August 2017

I've never tried a cushion foundation before, but this one sounds great! Your skin is amazing by the way!xx

Hannah | luxuryblush

Jenny

Wednesday 2nd of August 2017

Thanks so much for the kind comment Hannah! Cushion foundations take a bit getting used to, but they're so convenient and my choice of foundations now!

follow on instagram for more skincare + lifestyle content
follow jennywlove on Instagram for more skincare reviews!